My Life

*Works on paper all week.*

*Loses paper*

*Panics*

*Rewrites paper in a mad rush*

*Printer won’t print and can’t hand write paper*

*Runs to school to print paper*

*Get’s chastised and has phone taken away for a few days for getting so close to the cutoff.*

“Sam, that paper’s not due till next week.”

*Throws things.*

*Still can’t find old paper*

*turns in poorly written paper*

*Finds old paper.*

FIN

About epicallity

I love singing and all things artsy, even though I'm not super talented at any of them. I love to talk to people though I guess I should warn you all that I have quite the potty mouth and I'm a very 'balls out' kinda girl. Sorry if that offends anyone. ^.^'

Posted on October 18, 2013, in Funny Stuff, Personal stuff, Rants and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

